top of page
Abstract background_edited_edited.jpg

WORKS & WRITINGS

BLOG POSTS, ARTWORK, THOUGHTS

Learn More
Post: About Me
Search
  • requ8349

FAUX PERSONALITY

creating an alter ego as a faux personality


1. Full name & Gender?

Ophelia Anileia, Female

2. Species?

Fairy

3. Zodiac Sign?

Taurus

4. 3 fears?

Stress, responsibility, mud

5. 3 things I love?

Mushrooms, animals, dew drops

6. 4 turn ons?

Liked by animals, more dominant, bigger than me, dark hair

7. 4 turn offs?

High strung, busy, awkward, clumsy

8. Best friend?

A mouse named Cheese

9. Sexual orientation?

Bi

10. Height?

2 inches

11. What do I miss the most?

Nothing, fully satisfied

12. Favorite color?

Muted greens and reds

13. My current crush?

NA

14. Favorite quote?

“Souls don’t meet by accident” - unknown

15. Favorite place?

My mushroom home

16. Favorite music?

Folksy calm jazz

17. Favorite Food?

Berries

18. Eye color?

Purple

19. Hair, fur, scales or skin color?

White hair, brown skin

20. Style?

Cottagecore, fantasy

21. Last book I read?

The Secret Garden

22. Have I ever kissed that last person I texted?

No phone

23. Someone I love?

My pet snail, Mr. Binx

24. Current relationship status?

Single

25. Relationship with my parents?

I was born from a baby’s first laugh, so no parents

26. Favorite holiday

Spring solstice

27. Political standing.

Indifferent

28. Tattoos I have.

Botanical leaves and vines around my legs and hands

29. Tattoos I want.

Sun and moon tattoos on my back

30. Last person I hugged.

Cheese

31. What I did during quarantine.

What’s quarantine?

32. How long does it take me to get ready?

I wake up beautiful and perfect

33. Where am I right now?

Laying on a mushroom by a stream

34. My main addiction?

Solitude

35. My profession?

Existing

36. My education?

Basic fairy school

37. Where I grew up?

In a community with fairies in a large tree in the forest until I wanted to be on my own

38. Best 2 personality traits?

Loving, relaxed

39. 2 worst personality traits?

Lazy, a bit conceited

40. What I love most about myself?

My appearance

41. What I love most about my friends?

They’re all creatures

42. What my friends love most about me?

I care for them

43. How do I feel right now?

Relaxed

44. My Religion?

What’s religion?

45. My pet(s)?

Mouse – Cheese

Snail – Mr. Binx

Butterfly – Cinder

Bunny – Hopperton




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page